Holiday List

Terms and Holidays 2020-21

 

All the following dates are inclusive

 

Term 1 Tuesday 1st September - Tuesday 22 December

 

October

Halloween Break

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

November

Friday 27th - Staff Development Day

 

Christmas Holiday School finishes at 12.00 on Tuesday 22nd December

Re-opens Monday 4th January - Full day 

Term 2 Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

 

January

Return to school Monday 4th January - Full day 
 

February

Mid-Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

March

Wednesday 17th March - St Patrick's Day
 

Easter Holiday School finishes at 12.00 on Thursday 1st April 
Re-opens Monday 12th April - Full day 

Term 3 Monday 12th April - Wednesday 30th June

 

May

Monday 3rd  - Staff Development Day
 

Monday 24th  - May Holiday

Tuesday 25th  - May Holiday

Wednesday 26th - May Holiday

Thursday 27th - Staff Development Day

Friday 28th - Staff Development Day

Monday 31st - Staff Development Day

Summer Holiday - Primary School finishes at 12.00 Wednesday 30 June.  Please note the Nursery will finish before the 30 June.  Parents will be notified of this date in due course.

Address

1 Cherry Road

Upper Dunmurry Lane

Dunmurry

Co.Antrim

BT17 0RW

School Hours

Start: 9.00am

Lunch: 12.15pm-1.00pm (year 1-3) / 12.40pm - 1.25pm (year 4-7)

Home Time: 2.00pm (year 1-3) / 3.00pm (year 4-7)

Contact

T: 02890613050

F: 02890620440

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by OLQOP. Design by Wholeschool