top of page

Board of Governors

Fr Rory Sheehan - Trustee (Chair)

Kevin Denvir - Vice Chairperson

Miss N. Dougan - Principal

Marie Kennedy - Secretary & Governor for Child Protection

Miss O. O’Hagan – Teacher Representative

Kevin Denvir – Department of Education Representative

Peter Breen – Trustee Representative

Kevin McDonnell – Parent Representative

Seamus O’Prey - Trustee Representative

bottom of page