top of page

School Council

P4A: Mr Conlon

Alesha Gallagher

Matthew Hawkins

P4B: Mrs Sweeney

Christian Corr

Keela McAllister

P5A: Mrs McKay/Mrs Ryan

Shay Larmour

Ellie Donaghy

P5B: Mr Gribben

Aidan Ferrier

Emily Fanning

P6A: Mrs Bleakley

Kaiden Farrell Curley

Mollie Rodgers/Clodagh Holmes

P6B: Miss McAllister

Declan Quinn

Sophie Hagan

P7A: Mr Kilpatrick

Molly Melville

Sophie Maguire

P7B: Mrs Hughes

Cialim Boyle

Siofra Lavery

bottom of page